Discher Feinkost

 

Herr Tel. 0228 – 97 577-0
Discher, Ralf Mob.
Firmengründer E-Mail
verstorben am 29.04.2013
Frau Tel. 0228 – 97 577-21
Discher, Gabriele Mob. 0173 – 672 1925
Geschäftsführung E-Mail gabriele.discher@discher-feinkost.de
Frau Tel. 0228 – 97 577-10
Discher, Janina Mob. -
Geschäftsführung E-Mail janina.discher@discher-feinkost.de
Frau Tel. 0228 – 97 577-10
Schumacher, Elfriede Mob. -
Buchhaltung E-Mail elfriede.schumacher@discher-feinkost.de
Herr Tel. 0228 – 97 577-18
Dehenn, Wilfried Mob. 0172 – 26 536 90
Fachberater E-Mail wilfried.dehenn@discher-feinkost.de
Innendienst
Herr Tel. 0228 – 97 577-18
Thomas, Lars Mob. -
Fachberater E-Mail lars.thomas@discher-feinkost.de
Frischfisch
Herr Tel. 0228 – 97 577-18
Wartacz, Christoph Mob. 0172 – 281 8371
Lagerleitung E-Mail christoph.wartacz@discher-feinkost.de
Kommissionierung
Frau Tel. 0228 – 97 577-13
Schneider, Melanie Mob. 0172 – 26 513 36
Assistentin der E-Mail melanie.schneider@discher-feinkost.de
Geschäftsführung